Southern Manufacturing Show Ltd
9-11 High Street
Staines upon Thames
Middlesex
TW18 4QY
Tel +44 (0)1784 880890
Fax +44 (0)1784 880892
Email enquiries@etes.co.uk

Company Registration number: 3298842

Meet the Team

Phil Valentine

Phil Valentine

Managing Director

philv@etes.co.uk

    Tom Valentine

    Tom Valentine

    Sales & Business Development Director

    tomv@etes.co.uk

      Ian Valentine

      Ian Valentine

      Exhibition Manager

      ianv@etes.co.uk

        David John

        David John

        Business Development Manager

        davidj@etes.co.uk

          Stephen Ingram

          Stephen Ingram

          Exhibition Sales

          stepheni@etes.co.uk

            Jo Valentine

            Jo Valentine

            Marketing Manager

            jov@etes.co.uk

              Adrian Jones

              Adrian Jones

              Public Relations

              adrian.jones@ei.do

                Kim Richardson

                Kim Richardson

                Catalogue Manager

                kimr@etes.co.uk

                  Kate Valentine

                  Kate Valentine

                  Sales Administration

                  katherinev@etes.co.uk

                    Teresa Collins

                    Teresa Collins

                    Accounts Manager

                    teresac@etes.co.uk

                      Gail Evans

                      Gail Evans

                      Contracts & Sales Ledger

                      gaile@etes.co.uk